Bottle Edition of The "Penny Lanes" Compendium

Introduction to The Bottle Edition of “Penny Lanes” Compendium

right-angle-of-bottles

I have a good friend that would call the natural-act of creativity with a splash of friends, potentially strangers even…

“Arting”.

I never realized at the time I was playing a role as a partner-muse in this world that was growing on its own. Frankly it was devouring my life as it once did when I was young and ecstasy was untamed; the great inspiration that was to be set free when I was confused with flooded emotions, the language I never spoke, the sensation of passion that simply sprung from the love of, as godly forces may sweep upon living life, therefore the essence embodied richness..

.. So rich.

It felt like Hollywood for a moment in time,

I would suggest “hangout sessions” to others that we were neutrally  fascinated by, and before I knew it, we we’re all in a group of Peoples that were full speed ahead in a different dimension of curious creativity. I’d ask him about others who would visit the shindig, a highlighted subtle event in my mind. He would tell me about their art and later show me the pieces as we kicked back from work hours…. though, I’m positive he still possesses them to this day.

Moral of the story is creativity is all around us,

It’s what we are,

It’s in our blood, lungs, embedded in our mind or brain tissue…

everything is an everlasting continuum ready to be fed or until that day it is fed upon.

So as an ode of my romance; to words, to ideas, to pencil, to music, to paint, to inspiration, to ink , to the beauty that warms me though scares me, and the rush of letting go straight after conceiving…..

I once again “suggest hangout sessions”, to dive into that curious creativity.  Letting yourself be. Setting free a mind and past held inside.

This is The Bottle Edition of “Penny Lanes” Compendium

a series of works that all have a breath of its own.

Stay updated, for articles and artwork about the first Piece coming soon,

plus many more pieces to follow!

Standard

Leave a comment